Return to Chapter Home Page

 United Faculty of Florida-Pensacola Chapter


contact officers, bargaining team, executive members

Contact Us


Officers:

President

Paige Anderson
English
Ph: 484-1426
Email: pnanderson@pensacolastate.edu

Secretary

Charlotte Sweeney
Library (Milton)
Ph: 484-4465
Email: csweeney@pensacolastate.edu

Vice-President

Mitzi Sowell
Biological Sciences
Ph: 484-4352
Email: msowell@pensacolastate.edu

Grievance Chair

Todd Neuman
English Communications
484-1431
Email: tneuman@pensacolastate.edu

Treasurer

Carla Williams
Collegiate High
Ph: 484-1934
Email: cwilliams@pensacolastate.edu

Membership Chair

Brian Underwood
English/Communications
484-1424
bunderwood@pensacolastate.edu

Bargaining Team:
Blaine Wall, Chief Negatiator
English/Communications
484-1352
kbwall@pensacolastate.edu
Mitzi Sowell
Biological Sciences
Ph: 484-4352
Email: msowell@pensacolastate.edu
Charlotte Sweeney
Library (Milton)
Ph: 484-4465
Email: csweeney@pensacolastate.edu
Paula Ingram
English/Communicationss
484-1349
pingram@pensacolastate.edu
Carla Rich
Business
484-2515
crich@pensacolastate.edu

Members at Large:
John Holder
History, Languages, and Social Sciences
484-2542
jholder@pensacolastate.edu
Kathleen Shelton-Lowe
Physical Sciences
484-2056
kshelton@pensacolastate.edu
Paula Ingram
English/Communicationss
484-1349
pingram@pensacolastate.edu
Melissa Sears
Biological Sciences
484-1162
msears@pensacolastate.edu
Linda Lambert
Allied Health
484-2242
llambert@pensacolastate.edu
Mary Louise Winter, Webmaster
Education
484-1984
mlwinter@pensacolastate.edu





©2011 United Faculty of Florida
FEA/NEA/AFT/AFL-CIO